Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Provinces and territories of Canada': List of countries and outlying territories by total area Constitution Act, 1867 Government of Canada Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon De facto De jure Province of Canada Commonwealth of Nations Dominion Dominion of Newfoundland Inherent jurisdiction 60th parallel north Canadian Arctic Archipelago Hudson Bay James Bay British North America Canadian Confederation United Kingdom Hudson's Bay Company North-Western Territory Rupert's Land Western Canada District of Ungava British Empire Central Canada Commission of Government National bankruptcy World War II Alaska boundary dispute Northern Canada District of Keewatin Keewatin Region, Northwest Territories Paul Martin Prime Minister of Canada Arctic Global warming Sovereignty Education