Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Provinces of South Africa': South Africa Bantustan South African general election, 1994 Constitution of South Africa Prince Edward Islands Ulundi, KwaZulu-Natal Boer Cape Colony Colony of Natal Orange Free State Second Boer War South African Republic Union of South Africa United Kingdom Black people De jure Homeland South Africa under apartheid Independence Transkei Bloemfontein Bhisho Ciskei Ranked list of South African provinces Berario, Gauteng Berea, Gauteng Director-General of the Provincial Government of the Western Cape Eastern Cape Free State Free State Stars Gauteng KwaZulu-Natal Limpopo List of South African provincial capitals Member of the Executive Council Mpumalanga Municipalities of South Africa National Council of Provinces delegation from the Western Cape Njesuthi Nomvula Mokonyane North West (South African province) Northern Cape Politics of Limpopo Politics of Mpumalanga Politics of the Western Cape Premier (South Africa) Provincial legislature (South Africa) Provincial Legislatures of South Africa South African municipal election, 2011 Vehicle registration plates of South Africa