Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Provincial Secretary': British North America Canadian Confederation Colony Executive Council (Commonwealth countries) Provinces and territories of Canada British Columbia Saskatchewan Atlantic Canada Colonial Secretary History of Newfoundland and Labrador Lower Canada Prince Edward Island Province of Canada Upper Canada Province Governor Lieutenant Governor Premier (Canada) Responsible government Cabinet of Canada Secretary of State for Canada Nova Scotia Treasurer Colonial Office Government of Canada London Monarchy Manitoba Alfred Boyd Henry Joseph Clarke Monarchist League of Canada Chief executive officer New Democratic Party Chief Secretary for Administration Provincial Secretary and Registrar of Ontario Provincial Secretary (Manitoba) Arthur Samuel Goodeve Philip Carteret Hill Bennett Campbell George Perry Graham John Duncan MacLean Pierre-Joseph-Olivier Chauveau Robert Alexander Walker Dominick Daly E. M. Culliton Harry Nixon Leopold Macaulay Ministry of Intergovernmental Affairs (Ontario) Robert Francis Green William Sloan