Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Queen's Privy Council for Canada': Governor General of Canada Prime Minister of Canada Post-nominal letters Style (manner of address) Constitution of Canada Government of Canada Queen-in-Council Clerk of the Privy Council (Canada) President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada Privy Council Office (Canada) Great Seal of Canada Order-in-Council Royal sign-manual Viceroy Constitutional crisis Constitutional monarchy Responsible government Quorum Constitution Act, 1867 Canadian House of Commons Chief Justice of Canada Senate of Canada Leader of the Official Opposition (Canada) Opposition (parliamentary) Security Intelligence Review Committee Security of Information Act Parliamentary Secretary Paul Martin Canadian Centennial Patriation Premier (Canada) Canada Day Canadian Confederation Conrad Black David Peterson Maurice Richard Premier of Ontario Ray Hnatyshyn John Reynolds (Canadian politician) Stephen Harper Jim Abbott (politician) The Honourable The Right Honourable Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council London Supreme Court of Canada Lester B. Pearson Herb Gray Jean Chrétien Rideau Hall