Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Rapporteur': Central Intelligence Agency Dick Marty Extraordinary rendition by the United States Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe Committees of the European Parliament Shadow rapporteur Ashley Montagu Jainendra Kumar (Fiji) Censorship in South Asia Gary Sullivan (engineer) Renewables Directive 2000 Simpsonwood CDC conference Pierre Ngolo Abdelaziz Belkhadem Bonfoh Abass Donna Artz Committee on Trade, Customs, and Immigration Matters French Republican Calendar Harold E. Brooks International Conference on Harmonisation of Technical Requirements for Registration of Pharmaceuticals for Human Use Pasqualina Napoletano Patrick Devedjian Richard Whitaker William McDonough Kelly Habi Mahamadou Salissou Michael Cashman Gilbert Noël Ouédraogo Alain Vivien Durban Review Conference Jean-Claude Gakosso Marco Cappato György Frunda Christopher Newbury Emma Nicholson, Baroness Nicholson of Winterbourne Special working group on parliamentary reform Jules Moch Kaarlo Juho Ståhlberg Paul Georgescu June 28, 2005 About-Picard law EFTA Court Matyas Eörsi Lobbying Ron McCallum World Policy Council Justice and Development Party (Turkey) Rodi Kratsa-Tsagaropoulou Wallachian Revolution of 1848 Perpessicius European Charter of Local Self-Government