Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Reform Act 1832': Act of Parliament List of Acts of Parliament of the United Kingdom Parliament, 1820-1839 United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland House of Commons of the United Kingdom Charles Grey, 2nd Earl Grey Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Whig (British political party) House of Lords Tory (British political party) Industrial Revolution Rotten and pocket boroughs Suffrage England Irish Reform Act 1832 Scottish Reform Act 1832 Wales Act of Union (1800) County Court Militia Knights of the Shire City of London Weymouth and Melcombe Regis Henry VI of England Fee simple Forty Shilling Freeholders Inflation Isle of Anglesey Yorkshire Plural voting Potwalloper Scot and lot Westminster (UK Parliament constituency) Old Sarum (UK Parliament constituency) Camelford (UK Parliament constituency) Dunwich (UK Parliament constituency) Gatton (UK Parliament constituency) Charles Howard, 11th Duke of Norfolk James Lowther, 1st Earl of Lonsdale Sydney Smith New Shoreham (UK Parliament constituency) Caribbean William Pitt, 1st Earl of Chatham Cavalier Charles I of England English Civil War Roundhead Putney Debates Thomas Rainsborough Henry Ireton