Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Roman Catholic Diocese of Fiesole': Catholic Church Fiesole Italy Tuscany Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Florence Suffragan bishop Romulus of Fiesole Saint Peter Pope Gelasius I Papal legate Authari Bollandist Lothair I Donatus of Fiesole Louis the Pious Andrew Corsini Atinolfo Canonization Carmelites Lucca Pope Urban VIII Aristotle Augustinians Council of Trent Dominican Order Peter Lombard Schism (religion) Seminary Vallombrosa Abbey Giuseppe Mani Fiesole Cathedral Montevarchi Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Siena-Colle di Val d'Elsa-Montalcino Roman Catholic Diocese of Arezzo-Cortona-Sansepolcro Thaumaturgy Roman Catholic Diocese of Pistoia Santa Maria del Carmine, Florence War of the Eight Saints List of religious leaders in 1220 Pontassieve Basilica of Santa Maria Novella Brigid of Kildare