Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Roman Catholic Diocese of Lausanne, Geneva and Fribourg': Canton of Fribourg Canton of Geneva Canton of Neuchâtel Catholic Church Diocese Holy See Rhone Roman Catholic Diocese of Sion Switzerland Vaud Prince-Bishop Fribourg Windisch Friedrich Maassen Monumenta Germaniae Historica Clermont Orléans Avenches Bishopric of Constance Konstanz Roman Catholic Diocese of Autun Patrologia Latina Prosper of Aquitaine Besançon Concordat of 1801 Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Lyon Suffragan bishop Aar Grimsel Pass Chalon-sur-Saône Charlemagne Genevois House of Zähringen Kyburg Savoy Swiss Reformed Church Civil Constitution of the Clergy Concordat French Revolution Jura (department) Roman Catholic Diocese of Belley-Ars Bernese Jura Roman Catholic Diocese of Basel Papal brief Pope Pius VII Geneva Vicar general Franks Helvetii Kingdom of Burgundy