Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Roman Curia': Catholic Church Holy See Pope Court (royal) Curia Act of Parliament Congregation for Catholic Education Cardinal Vicar Hereditary officers of the Roman Curia Vatican City Dicastery Secretariat of State (Holy See) Cardinal Secretary of State Tarcisio Bertone Congregation (Roman Curia) Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith Doctrine Inquisition William Levada Albania Bulgaria Cyprus Egypt Eritrea Ethiopia Greece Iran Iraq Israel Jordan Lebanon Palestinian territories Sinai Peninsula Syria Turkey Ukraine Pope Pius IX Major archbishop Patriarch Pontifical Council for Promoting Christian Unity Pope Benedict XV Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments Eastern Catholic Churches Antonio Cañizares Llovera Archbishop Francis Arinze Joseph Augustine Di Noia Malcolm Ranjith Beatification Canonization