Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Second Continental Congress': American Revolutionary War Pennsylvania Philadelphia Thirteen Colonies First Continental Congress United States Declaration of Independence Articles of Confederation Congress of the Confederation Charles Thomson Peyton Randolph President of the Continental Congress Benjamin Franklin John Hancock House of Burgesses Thomas Jefferson Henry Middleton List of delegates to the Continental Congress Province of Georgia Lyman Hall American Revolution Provincial Congress Continental Association George III of the United Kingdom Intolerable Acts Battles of Lexington and Concord Patriot (American Revolution) Continental Army George Washington Militia (United States) Declaration of the Causes and Necessity of Taking Up Arms Monarchy of the United Kingdom Olive Branch Petition Silas Deane John Adams Virginia Conventions Lee Resolution York, Pennsylvania United States Constitution Baltimore History of the United States (1776–1789) Timeline of United States revolutionary history (1760–1789) Board of War Committee of Five Daniel Huntington Goddard Broadside Letters to the inhabitants of Canada List of state leaders in 1776 List of state leaders in 1777 List of state leaders in 1778 List of state leaders in 1779