Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Second Peace of Thorn (1466)': 1466 Hanseatic League Kingdom of Poland (1385–1569) October 9 Peace treaty Teutonic Knights Toruń 1454 Chełmno Elbing Gdańsk Gentry Prussian Confederation State of the Teutonic Order Thirteen Years' War Frederick III, Holy Roman Emperor Holy Roman Emperor Pope Paul III Kulmerland Malbork Olsztyn Pomerelia Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Warmia Vistula Crown of the Kingdom of Poland Royal Prussia List of bishops of Warmia Prince-Bishopric of Warmia Duchy of Prussia Danzig law Diet (assembly) German language Prussian estates Sejm of the Republic of Poland War of the Priests Partitions of Poland Polish–Lithuanian Commonwealth Albert, Duke of Prussia Grand Masters of the Teutonic Knights Lutheranism Prussian Homage East Prussia Peace of Thorn (1411) Heinrich Reffle von Richtenberg Timeline of Polish history Partition (politics) Ius indigenatus Nidzica October 19 Polish–Teutonic War (1519–1521)