Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Senate of France': List of Presidents of the French Senate Parliament of France Upper house National Assembly of France Council of Ancients French Directory First French Empire Roman Senate Second French Empire Sénat conservateur Bourbon Restoration House of Lords Peerage of France July Revolution French Second Republic French Fourth Republic French Fifth Republic Indirect election Conservatism Socialist Party (France) French Revolution Left-wing politics Political spectrum Right-wing politics Gérard Larcher Impeachment President of France Alain Poher Charles de Gaulle Georges Pompidou Constitution of France Bill (proposed law) 6th arrondissement of Paris Luxembourg Palace Paris Republican Guard (France) Jardin du Luxembourg Administrative Meeting for Senators not on the list of another Group Adrien Giraud Adrien Gouteyron Alain Anziani Alain Chatillon Alain Dufaut Alain Fauconnier Alain Fouché Alain Gournac Alain Houpert Alain Le Vern Alain Milon Alain Vasselle