Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Senedd': Wales Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom Pound sterling Pierhead Building Tŷ Hywel Cardiff Bay Pritzker Prize Richard Rogers Efficient energy use Sustainable architecture BREEAM Building Research Establishment Stirling Prize September 11 attacks Information and communication technologies Facade Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners Slate industry in Wales Stone (mass) Tonne Geothermal power Quercus petraea Ceremonial mace Presiding Officer of the National Assembly for Wales Goldsmith Melbourne Australian dollar Arne Jacobsen Swansea Cwt y Bugail Quarry Devon North Wales Her Majesty's Government Premiership of Tony Blair White paper Welsh devolution referendum, 1997 Government of Wales Act 1998 Parliament of the United Kingdom Royal Assent Capita Symonds Welsh Office Executive (government) Legislature Member of Parliament Ron Davies (Welsh politician) Russell Goodway Secretary of State for Wales Associated British Ports Holdings Cardiff Airport Cardiff Bay Development Corporation