Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Seventy (Latter Day Saints)': Latter Day Saint movement Melchizedek priesthood (Latter Day Saints) Priesthood (Latter Day Saints) The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Apostle (Latter Day Saints) Jesus Latter Day Saint Gospel of Luke Seventy Disciples Joseph Smith, Jr. Quorum (Latter Day Saints) First Presidency (LDS Church) Quorum of the Twelve Apostles (LDS Church) Stake (Latter Day Saints) Zion (Latter Day Saints) First Presidency High council (Latter Day Saints) Presiding high council Setting apart High priest (Latter Day Saints) Joseph Young Levi W. Hancock General authority Area (LDS Church) Death of Joseph Smith, Jr. Elder (Latter Day Saints) Missionary (LDS Church) John Taylor (Latter Day Saints) President of the Church Spencer W. Kimball David O. McKay Assistant to the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles Emeritus General Conference (LDS Church) Dallin H. Oaks David A. Bednar Gordon B. Hinckley Russell M. Nelson General conference (Latter Day Saints) List of area seventies of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Mission president Regional representative of the Twelve Central America Mexico South America Africa Asia Australia Europe Pacific Ocean