Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Simla Accord (1914)': Simla Suzerainty Tibet Autonomous Region McMahon Line Plenipotentiary Tawang Town Qing Dynasty British expedition to Tibet Francis Younghusband Arunachal Pradesh North-East Frontier Agency British Empire Republic of China Henry McMahon (diplomat) Olaf Caroe Survey of India David Miliband The Economist International Monetary Fund South Tibet Demarcation line Treaty of friendship and alliance between the Government of Mongolia and Tibet Annexation History of Tibet (1912–1949) Simla Accord Events leading to the Sino-Indian War Sino-Indian War Sino-Indian relations Foreign relations of Tibet Shimla