Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Simon de Montfort, 6th Earl of Leicester': Baron Henry III of England De facto De Montfort's Parliament England Parliamentary system Alix de Montmorency Simon de Montfort, 5th Earl of Leicester Earl of Leicester Estate (law) John of England Robert de Beaumont, 3rd Earl of Leicester Catharism Mangonel Siege of Toulouse (1217–1218) Amaury de Montfort Castelnaudary Albigensian Crusade Bertrade de Montfort Henry II of England Simon I de Montfort Eleanor of Leicester Isabella of Angoulême Chastity William Marshal, 2nd Earl of Pembroke Archbishop of Canterbury Edmund Rich Richard, 1st Earl of Cornwall Edward I of England Thomas II of Piedmont Excommunication Tower of London Crusades Poitou Syria Charles the Simple Poitevin Savoy Egypt Louis IX of France Gascony Blanche of Castile Robert Grosseteste Peter of Savoy Pope Gilbert de Clare, 7th Earl of Hertford Oxford Parliament (1258) Provisions of Oxford Amiens Battle of Lewes