Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Special Member State territories and the European Union': European Union Member State of the European Union Directive (European Union) Regulation (European Union) Treaties of the European Union Azores Madeira European Union Value Added Tax Area French Guiana Guadeloupe Martinique Overseas department Réunion Overseas region Euro European Union Customs Union Schengen Area Bermuda British Indian Ocean Territory British overseas territories South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands British Overseas Territories Act 2002 British Overseas Territories citizen British Antarctic Territory French Polynesia Mayotte New Caledonia Saint Pierre and Miquelon Sui generis Wallis and Futuna CFP franc Citizenship of the European Union Clipperton Island French Southern and Antarctic Lands Scattered islands in the Indian Ocean Saint Barthélemy Saint Martin (France) Treaty of Lisbon European Community Greenland Aruba Kingdom of the Netherlands Netherlands Antilles European Court of Justice Bonaire Curaçao Saba Sint Eustatius Sint Maarten Finland