Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Suffolk': East Anglia England Historic counties of England Non-metropolitan county Cambridgeshire Essex Norfolk North Sea Bury St Edmunds Containerization County town Felixstowe Ipswich Lowestoft Arable land The Broads Wetland Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Suffolk Coast and Heaths Angles Kingdom of East Anglia Quarter Sessions County borough East Suffolk Local Government Act 1888 West Suffolk Haverhill, Suffolk Local Government Act 1972 Babergh Forest Heath Mid Suffolk Non-metropolitan district St Edmundsbury Suffolk Coastal Waveney Great Yarmouth Colchester Newmarket, Suffolk Boundary Committee for England Department for Communities and Local Government Unitary authority Archaeology Bronze Age East Cambridgeshire Iron Age Stone Age Eriswell Lakenheath Mildenhall, Suffolk Axe