Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Summer Olympic Games': International International Olympic Committee Multi-sport event Olympic Games Bronze medal Gold medal Silver medal Winter Olympic Games 2008 Summer Olympics Beijing United States London Belgium Finland Italy Mexico South Korea Sweden People's Republic of China 2016 Summer Olympics Rio de Janeiro South America Athens 1912 Summer Olympics 1956 Summer Olympics Stockholm 1920 Summer Olympics Equestrian at the 2008 Summer Olympics Hong Kong Netherlands NOC Australia France Great Britain Greece Switzerland Sport governing body Pierre de Coubertin Much Wenlock Wenlock Olympian Society Annual Games 1896 Summer Olympics Stamata Revithi Modern history Ancient Greece Pedagogy Panathinaiko Stadium Marathon Spyridon Louis Amateur wrestling Carl Schuhmann