Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Surrey': Counties of England England Home counties South East England Berkshire East Sussex Greater London Hampshire Kent West Sussex County town Guildford Kingston upon Thames Surrey Borough Elmbridge Epsom and Ewell Guildford (borough) Mole Valley Reigate and Banstead Runnymede (borough) Spelthorne Surrey Heath Tandridge (district) Waverley, Surrey Woking 2008 Conservative Party (UK) May 1 Residents Associations of Epsom and Ewell List of Parliamentary constituencies in Surrey List of places in Surrey Newington, London 1965 April 1 London Government Act 1963 United Kingdom Metropolitan county Camberley Conurbation Farnham Lincolnshire Nickname Yellowbelly (Lincolnshire) Yorkshire Woodland Box Hill, Surrey Frensham Common Leith Hill Newlands Corner