Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Third Partition of Poland': Partitions of Poland Polish–Lithuanian Commonwealth Kościuszko Uprising Second Partition of Poland Russian Empire Austrian partition Lublin New East Prussia New Silesia Prussian partition Russian partition Vilnius Administrative division of Polish-Lithuanian territories after partitions History of Poland (1795–1918) West Galicia West Galician Code Enlightenment in Poland Polish Legions (Napoleonic period) Timeline of Polish history Count Ludwig von Cobenzl Greater Poland Uprising (1918–1919) Poland Is Not Yet Lost National Cavalry Belarusian history in the Russian Empire Royal coronations in Poland Western Krai Kingdom of Galicia and Lodomeria Order of precedence in the Polish–Lithuanian Commonwealth List of Polish monarchs Lorenzo Litta Pobiedziska Roman Catholic Diocese of Łomża 1919 Polish coup d'état attempt in Lithuania Duchy of Siewierz Polish Crown Jewels Masovia Piaski Olyka Zaklików Sosnowiec Kremenets Volhynia Copper-Roof Palace Grodno Sejm Polish–Russian War of 1792 Siewierz National Gallery (London) Wawel Castle Białystok Louis Littlepage