Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Tony Award for Best Performance by a Featured Actor in a Play': Tony Award A Hatful of Rain A Thousand Clowns Alan Arkin Andy Griffith Anthony Franciosa Anthony Quayle Arthur Kennedy (actor) Barry Gordon Cactus Flower Charles Ruggles Clarence Williams III Death of a Salesman Dial M for Murder Eamon Kelly Ed Begley Eddie Mayehoff Eduardo Ciannelli Eli Wallach Enter Laughing Francis L. Sullivan Frank Conroy (actor) Frank Silvera Fritz Weaver George Grizzard George Relph Harry Guardino Harvey Breit Henry Jones (actor) Inherit the Wind (play) Jack Albertson Jason Robards John Cromwell (director) John Kerr (actor) John Williams (actor) Joseph Campanella Larry Gates Lawrence Winters Long Day's Journey into Night Martin Gabel Martin Sheen Michael Dunn Murray Hamilton No Time for Sergeants Once More with Feeling Pat Hingle Patrick Magee (actor) Philadelphia Here I Come! Philip Bosco Point of No Return (play)