Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Transport for London': England Greater London Transport network Board of directors Boris Johnson Mayor of London 2006 Commissioner of Transport for London January 17 Peter Hendy Greater London Authority Greater London Authority Act 1999 London Regional Transport Public-private partnership Metropolitan Police Service Taxicabs of the United Kingdom Transport for London Group Archives London Metropolitan Archives Mode of transport London Underground Bakerloo line Central line Circle line (London Underground) District line East London Line Hammersmith & City line Jubilee line Metropolitan line National Rail Northern line Piccadilly line Victoria line Waterloo & City line Docklands Light Railway Light rail North East (London sub region) Private sector London Tramlink Tram Tramlink London Buses London Dial-a-Ride Paratransit London River Services River Thames London Streets Hackney carriage Victoria Coach Station British Transport Police Transport Operational Command Unit