Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Ulster Defence Regiment': British Army Infantry Regiment Ulster Special Constabulary Battalion Ulster loyalism Nonpartisan Royal Irish Rangers Royal Irish Regiment (1992) Civil Authorities (Special Powers) Act (Northern Ireland) 1922 Northern Ireland Civil Rights Association Gerrymandering Constantine Fitzgibbon Orange Institution Ulster Unionist Party 1969 Northern Ireland riots Act of Parliament Hunt Report Executive Committee (Northern Ireland) Royal Ulster Constabulary Bill (proposed law) Her Majesty's Government Bernadette Devlin McAliskey Jeremy Thorpe Parliament of the United Kingdom Roy Hattersley Denis Healey John Hume Parliament Buildings (Northern Ireland) Robert Porter (politician) House of Commons of the United Kingdom The Belfast Telegraph Adolf Hitler Sturmabteilung 5th Royal Inniskilling Dragoon Guards Brigadier Distinguished Service Order Logan Scott-Bowden Military Cross Order of the Bath Order of the British Empire Royal Irish Fusiliers Territorial Army (United Kingdom) Operation Demetrius Austin Currie Twinbrook, Belfast Republic of Ireland Donaghadee Ian Paisley Security checkpoint