Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Union for the New Republic': 1958 Charles de Gaulle French presidential election, 1958 October 1 French legislative election, 1958 French legislative election, 1962 Independent Republicans French legislative election, 1967 1968 Union of Democrats for the Republic Albin Chalandon Jean Royer Yves Guéna Jean Foyer Jean-Claude Gaudin Grenelle agreements Olivier Guichard French presidential election, 1965 Jacques Soustelle UNR Liberalism and radicalism in France Gabonese presidential election, 2009 Pierre Mamboundou Political groups of the European Parliament