Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'United Nations Prize in the Field of Human Rights': United Nations United Nations General Assembly Human rights International human rights instruments Universal Declaration of Human Rights Human Rights Day Sub-Commission on the Promotion and Protection of Human Rights United Nations Commission on Human Rights United Nations Commission on the Status of Women United Nations Economic and Social Council Nobel Peace Prize Nobel Prize Benazir Bhutto Leader of the Opposition (Pakistan) Louise Arbour Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights Prime Minister of Pakistan Ramsey Clark United States Attorney General Carolyn Gomes Jamaicans for Justice Abel Muzorewa Albert Lutuli Argentina Begum Ra'ana Liaquat Ali Khan Bolivia Brazil Burma Charter 77 Chile Costa Rica Czech Republic Deng Pufang Denis Mukwege Dorothy Stang Ecuador Egypt Eleanor Roosevelt Erica-Irene Daes France Ganesh Man Singh Geneva Grandmothers of the Plaza de Mayo Greece Guinea Human rights defender India Inter-American Commission on Human Rights Inter-American Court of Human Rights International Commission of Jurists