Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'United States Department of Energy': Federal government of the United States United States Energy conservation Energy development Nuclear reactor technology Nuclear weapon Radioactive waste United States Navy United States Department of Energy National Laboratories Germantown, Montgomery County, Maryland Independence Avenue (Washington, D.C.) James Forrestal Southwest, Washington, D.C. United States Secretary of Energy Washington, D.C. Jimmy Carter World War II Manhattan Project United States Army Corps of Engineers United States Atomic Energy Commission Energy Research and Development Administration Nuclear Regulatory Commission Photovoltaics American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009 Appropriation bill Energy Information Administration Analysis National Nuclear Security Administration Office of Secure Transportation Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Strategic Petroleum Reserve Bettis Atomic Power Laboratory Office of Scientific and Technical Information Brookhaven National Laboratory Center for Functional Nanomaterials Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences Center for Nanoscale Materials Environmental Measurements Laboratory Knolls Atomic Power Laboratory Molecular Foundry National Petroleum Technology Office Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Radiological and Environmental Sciences Laboratory United States Department of Defense United States Department of Homeland Security Yucca Mountain nuclear waste repository Kansas City Plant Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Los Alamos National Laboratory