Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'United States Department of the Treasury': Federal government of the United States Treasury United States United States federal executive departments Act of Congress Revenue United States Secretary of the Treasury Alexander Hamilton George Washington President of the United States Robert Morris (financier) Obverse and reverse United States ten-dollar bill Treasurer of the United States United States dollar Banknote Bureau of Engraving and Printing Coins of the United States dollar Mint (coin) United States Mint Internal Revenue Service Taxation in the United States Continental Congress American Revolution Chapter 12, Title 11, United States Code Michael Hillegas Bank Currency Economic policy Fiscal policy Industrial policy Monetary policy Postage stamp Savings and loan association Tax, tariff and trade United States public debt Counterfeit Forgery Gun law Moonshine Smuggling Tax avoidance and tax evasion Congressional Budget Office Executive (government) Office of Management and Budget United States Congress Joint Committee on Taxation Accounting reform Monetary reform International Monetary Fund Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau