Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Victoria line': London London Underground Tube map Northumberland Park Depot Seven Sisters station Waterloo & City line British Transport Commission Victoria, London Walthamstow Wood Street railway station District line Walham Green Manor House, London Seven Sisters Road Tottenham Barbara Castle, Baroness Castle of Blackburn Transportation ministry Inner Ring Road, London Pimlico Richard Marsh, Baron Marsh London King's Cross railway station London Victoria station Victoria station Walthamstow Central station Piccadilly line Central line South Woodford tube station Woodford tube station Cross-platform interchange Pimlico tube station Euston tube station Northern line Bakerloo line Finsbury Park station First Capital Connect Highbury & Islington station Northern City Line Oxford Circus tube station Stockwell tube station Green Park tube station Jubilee line Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom Brixton Brixton tube station Princess Alexandra, The Honourable Lady Ogilvy Vauxhall station Charles, Prince of Wales Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh London Underground 1967 Stock Automatic train operation