Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Waterford City (UK Parliament constituency)': United Kingdom County Waterford Parliamentary borough Waterford 1801 Great Britain Ireland January 1 House of Commons of the United Kingdom Irish Parliamentary Party Irish general election, 1918 Parliament of the United Kingdom Sinn Féin 1919 1921 First Dáil January 21 May 10 Second Dáil August 16 House of Commons of Northern Ireland House of Commons of Southern Ireland Irish Republic Waterford–Tipperary East (Dáil Éireann constituency) Plurality voting system Plurality-at-large voting List of historic Dáil Éireann constituencies List of UK Parliamentary constituencies in Ireland and Northern Ireland MPs elected in the United Kingdom general election, 1918 Redistribution of Seats (Ireland) Act 1918 Barron Baronets County Waterford (UK Parliament constituency) Vincent White List of Nationalist Party (Ireland) MPs Sir Henry Barron, 1st Baronet Thomas Harbison Irish Reform Act 1832 Thomas Wyse William Redmond Thomas Francis Meagher Waterford (UK Parliament constituency) John Redmond List of UK Parliamentary constituencies in Ireland 1801-1832 United Kingdom by-election records