Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Westminster Confession of Faith': Calvinism Confession of faith Reformed churches Church of England Church of Scotland Presbyterianism Westminster Assembly List of Parliaments of England Westminster Abbey Westminster Larger Catechism Westminster Shorter Catechism Bible Congregational church Savoy Declaration 1689 Baptist Confession of Faith Baptist Act of Uniformity 1662 Nonconformism Charles I of England Covenanter English Civil War Scotland Bishops' Wars Anglicanism Scottish Parliament Solemn League and Covenant House of Commons of the United Kingdom James II of England William III of England Covenant theology Neo-orthodoxy Puritan Christendom Jesus Protestantism Resurrection Sola fide Sola scriptura Trinity Adam Biblical Sabbath Predestination Regulative principle of worship Antichrist Idolatry Mass (liturgy) Pope Basis of Union (Presbyterian Church of Australia) Presbyterian Church of Australia Synod of the Trinity