Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Westmorland (UK Parliament constituency)': Historic counties of England House of Commons of the United Kingdom Member of Parliament Northern England Parliament of the United Kingdom United Kingdom constituencies Westmorland Appleby (UK Parliament constituency) Kendal (UK Parliament constituency) Parliamentary borough Penrith and The Border (UK Parliament constituency) Westmorland and Lonsdale (UK Parliament constituency) Administrative county Local Government Act 1972 Sir Henry Bellingham, 1st Baronet Thomas Strickland D. H. Pennington F. W. S. Craig Le Fleming Baronets Sir John Lowther, 1st Baronet, of Lowther William Thompson Anthony Lowther (d. 1741) Bellingham Baronets James Lowther, 1st Viscount Ullswater Musgrave Baronets Sir James Bellingham, 2nd Baronet Thomas Taylour, Earl of Bective William Lowther, 2nd Earl of Lonsdale Michael Jopling, Baron Jopling Cumbria (European Parliament constituency) Everard Baronets Henry Lawrence (President of the Council) Oliver Stanley Thomas Taylour, 3rd Marquess of Headfort William Fletcher-Vane, 1st Baron Inglewood James Lowther (1753–1837) John Lowther, 1st Viscount Lonsdale Henry Lowther (politician) Marquess of Headfort