Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'William Craig (politician)': 1924 December 2 Northern Ireland Politician Unionism in Ireland Vanguard Unionist Progressive Party Cookstown Larne Grammar School Queen's University Belfast Solicitor World War II Ulster Unionist Party Young Unionists By-election Larne (Northern Ireland Parliament constituency) Parliament of Northern Ireland Terence O'Neill, Baron O'Neill of the Maine 1968 Northern Ireland Civil Rights Association October 5 Civil and political rights Irish Republican Army (1922–1969) December 11 1972 Austin Ardill February 9 Martin Smyth Belfast March 18 Ormeau Park Ulster Her Majesty's Government Sunningdale Agreement United Ulster Unionist Council Belfast East (UK Parliament constituency) Northern Ireland Assembly Parliament of the United Kingdom Northern Ireland Constitutional Convention United Ulster Unionist Party Bangor, County Down William Craig Ulster Unionist Party leadership election, 1971 Hugh Wilson (Northern Ireland politician) Stanley McMaster Craig (surname) List of Ulster Unionist Party MPs MPs elected in the Northern Ireland general election, 1969 1972 in Northern Ireland Ernest Baird Harry West