Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Wiltshire Council': England Unitary authority Wiltshire Wiltshire County Council Swindon (borough) Wiltshire Council Kennet (district) Non-metropolitan county North Wiltshire Salisbury West Wiltshire 2009 structural changes to local government in England Statutory Instrument Salisbury City Council Conservative Party (UK) Devizes Guardians Independent (politician) Labour Party (UK) Liberal Democrats Jane Scott (politician) List of civil parishes in Wiltshire List of Deputy Lieutenants of Wiltshire Lord Lieutenant of Wiltshire Wiltshire Council election, 2009 Wiltshire Library and Information Service Broad Chalke Christopher Newbury Nigel Carter Southbroom House Wiltshire and Swindon History Centre Wiltshire local elections Brixton Deverill Grittleton North Wiltshire local elections Wilsford, Wiltshire Wiltshire Fire and Rescue Service Baydon Beechingstoke Berwick Bassett Broad Hinton Broad Hinton and Winterbourne Bassett Charlton and Wilsford Chute Forest Donhead St Andrew Etchilhampton Fleur de Rhé-Philipe Fyfield and West Overton Fyfield, Wiltshire Salisbury City Council election, 2009 VisitWiltshire