Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Windsor (UK Parliament constituency)': Constituency House of Commons of the United Kingdom Parliament of the United Kingdom Member of Parliament Plurality voting system Berkshire Windsor, Berkshire Parliamentary borough South East England Windsor Castle Buckinghamshire River Thames Buckinghamshire (UK Parliament constituency) Berkshire (UK Parliament constituency) Wokingham (UK Parliament constituency) Wycombe (UK Parliament constituency) United Kingdom constituencies Cookham Rural District Easthampstead Rural District Maidenhead Municipal borough Rural district Windsor Rural District Wokingham Rural District Representation of the People Act 1948 Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead Windsor and Maidenhead (UK Parliament constituency) Bracknell Forest Slough Borough Council Middlesex Ascot, Berkshire Binfield Cranbourne Warfield Winkfield Colnbrook with Poyle Clewer Datchet Eton, Berkshire Horton, Berkshire Old Windsor South Ascot Sunningdale Sunninghill, Berkshire Wraysbury Scot and lot Charles II of England George II of Great Britain Prince William, Duke of Cumberland British general election, 1780