Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Woolsack': House of Lords Lord Speaker Parliament of the United Kingdom Upper house Lord Chancellor Cushion Wool Ceremonial mace Commonwealth of Nations World War II Committee of the Whole Lords of Appeal in Ordinary State Opening of Parliament Irish House of Lords Charles Beauclerk, Earl of Burford William Cowper, 1st Earl Cowper Charles Talbot, 1st Baron Talbot Sudbury, Suffolk Robert Finlay, 1st Viscount Finlay Introduction (House of Lords) Cotswolds Barbara Wootton, Baroness Wootton of Abinger Philip Yorke, 1st Earl of Hardwicke Speaker (politics) John Rolle, 1st Baron Rolle Richard Boyle, 1st Earl of Cork F. E. Smith, 1st Earl of Birkenhead Saint Blaise Farrer Herschell, 1st Baron Herschell Irish Houses of Parliament David Maxwell Fyfe, 1st Earl of Kilmuir Parliament of Ireland Royal Assent Charles Pratt, 1st Earl Camden Palace of Westminster Glossary of sheep husbandry William Murray, 1st Earl of Mansfield Domestic sheep