Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Workington (UK Parliament constituency)': House of Commons of the United Kingdom Parliament of the United Kingdom United Kingdom constituencies Member of Parliament Plurality voting system Allerdale Cumbria Wigton Aspatria Cockermouth Keswick, Cumbria Maryport Workington Boundary Commissions (United Kingdom) Cockermouth (UK Parliament constituency) Representation of the People Act 1918 By-election Conservative Party (UK) Fred Peart, Baron Peart House of Lords Labour Party (UK) Richard Page List of Parliamentary constituencies in Cumbria Thomas Cape Workington by-election, 1976 Tony Cunningham List of Labour Party (UK) MPs Dale Campbell-Savours, Baron Campbell-Savours Cumbria (European Parliament constituency) Anne McIntosh South West Hertfordshire by-election, 1979 Legalise Cannabis Alliance Workington (disambiguation) Robert Strother Stewart United Kingdom general election records