Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Writ of election': Election Government Office Writ House of Commons United Kingdom Electoral district (Canada) United Kingdom constituencies Governor State legislature (United States) U.S. state United States United States House of Representatives United States Senate Australia Australian House of Representatives Australian Senate Governor-General of Australia Parliaments of the Australian states and territories Returning Officer Candidates of the Australian federal election, 2007 Dropping the writ R v Pearson; Ex parte Sipka Clerk of the Crown in Chancery Gippsland by-election, 2008 Norwich North by-election, 2009 Elections BC Frome state by-election, 2009 Lyne by-election, 2008 Mayo by-election, 2008 Gregory Lekhtman Victorian state election, 2010 Rideau Hall Dissolution of the Parliament of the United Kingdom New Zealand general election, 2011 Bradfield by-election, 2009 Higgins by-election, 2009 Nunavut general election, 2008 Queensland state election, 2009 British Columbia general election, 2009 Prime Minister of Canada Article One of the United States Constitution Freeman Freeman-Thomas, 1st Marquess of Willingdon Voter registration New Zealand general election, 2008 Saint John Harbour British Columbia general election, 2005 Singaporean general election, 2006 Parliament of Canada Monarchy in the Canadian provinces