Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Yale Divinity School': Connecticut New Haven, Connecticut United States Yale University Christian God Master of Arts (postgraduate) Master of Divinity Master of Sacred Theology Congregational church Berkeley Divinity School Episcopal Church (United States) Postliberal theology Georgian architecture University of Virginia William Adams Delano John William Sterling Shearman & Sterling Richard Morris Hunt Calhoun College Bachelor of Divinity Bishop Candler School of Theology Dean (education) Doctor of Philosophy Emory University Ernest W. Lefever Ethics and Public Policy Center Paul Vernon Galloway Professor Roy Clyde Clark The Methodist Church (USA) United Methodist Church William Ragsdale Cannon Wabash College John Traphagan University of Texas at Austin Interdisciplinarity Harold W. Attridge Yale Institute of Sacred Music John E. Hare Sister Margaret Farley Adam Clayton Powell, Sr. Benjamin Woodbridge Dwight David Nelson Beach Douglas Stuart Edmund Clowney Fred Hoskins G. Avery Lee George Park Fisher